Muffins!

I’m posting this after about two weeks. Unforgivable, I know. Must update this blog more often, if only time would allow it … Anyway, on a happier note – I was baking yesterday and take a look at some of the mouth-watering delights I created (with the help of mum and my two little monsters aka my younger siblings ;)). After much deliberation (read argument) we decided upon chocolate chip muffins and they turned out to be quite yummy! 😀 Enjoy drooling over these pictures 🙂

Fresh out of the oven

Up close and personal (with a muffin!)

The final product

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized Is A Category

2 responses to “Muffins!

  1. aasima

    oh my god! the pics r really making me drool!!

  2. Haha, thanks! I’m still baking … even more yummy pics coming soon 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

